2021-22 Board of Directors

Oct 11, 2021 6:49 AM
Kathy Reichhold

Under New Management!  Please welcome the board for the 2021-22 season.

President:  Mark Northrup

VP Girls:  Steve Fisher

VP Boys:  Avi Herndon

Secretary:  Open, if interested, send an email to

Treasurer:  Debbie Robinson

Boys Division Manager:  Jason Boone

Girls Division Manager:  Shawn Davis

Equipment:  Gary Denton

Snack Shack:  Don Beecher

Chief Umpire:  Bruce Russell

Ways & Means:  Kerry Jones

Maintenance:  Anthony Northrup

Social Media Director:  Open, if interested, send an email to

Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

External links are provided for reference purposes. Junior Optimist Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2020year] by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play